The Scales of Unjustice

entry picture

Held accountable
For my actions although those
Were not my actions

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: Accountable, Haiku, Justice

My Words

entry picture

My words sometimes flow
Like a torrent, Like a sieve
Hope to inspire

 

Spring weather
It's not too cold, it's not to hot
It's January

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: Haiku, Poems, senyru

Depressed Haiku, sort of

entry picture

Appreciated
Is something I rarely feel
Told how much I screw up

Read and leave comments (1)

Tags: Depressed, Haiku, unappreciated

Filter Tag

haiku (Remove)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

Tom Doolan on Goodbye to PRINCE (7 days ago)

Laura Taylor on Goodbye to PRINCE (9 days ago)

Trevor Alexander on Depressed Haiku, sort of (Mon, 8 Feb 2016 02:09:15 pm)

Robert Mann on Haiku Inspired By Bob Ross (Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:19:21 pm)

M.C. Newberry on A Mime Rhyme (Mon, 2 Nov 2015 05:25:36 pm)

Shirley Smothers on Jimmy Rockford (Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:42:37 am)

M.C. Newberry on Wake up Midas (Thu, 15 Oct 2015 03:16:59 pm)

John Coopey on Memorial Day (Wed, 27 May 2015 11:32:49 pm)

John Coopey on I Am not a Great Writer (Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:32:07 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on The Light of Faith (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:17:06 am)

Jackie Phillips on The Light of Faith (Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:30:56 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Darkness and Light (Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:47:42 pm)

Tommy Carroll on The Dream (Sun, 30 Nov 2014 06:22:30 am)

Graham Sherwood on The Dream (Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:41:38 am)

John Coopey on I Think About You (Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:33:30 pm)

Feeds