Gray Earth

Loading the player…

entry picture

Gray Earth and gray sky

Eternity in limbo

Lost souls in peril

 

 

 

 

My husband Scott once again recorded the audio version for me.

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: Gray earth, haiku, limbo

Filter Tag

Gray earth (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2011 (1)

Recent Comments

Trevor Alexander on Depressed Haiku, sort of (1 day ago)

Robert Mann on Haiku Inspired By Bob Ross (1 day ago)

M.C. Newberry on A Mime Rhyme (Mon, 2 Nov 2015 05:25:36 pm)

Shirley Smothers on Jimmy Rockford (Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:42:37 am)

M.C. Newberry on Wake up Midas (Thu, 15 Oct 2015 03:16:59 pm)

John Coopey on Memorial Day (Wed, 27 May 2015 11:32:49 pm)

John Coopey on I Am not a Great Writer (Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:32:07 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on The Light of Faith (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:17:06 am)

Jacqueline Phillips on The Light of Faith (Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:30:56 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Darkness and Light (Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:47:42 pm)

Tommy Carroll on The Dream (Sun, 30 Nov 2014 06:22:30 am)

Graham Sherwood on The Dream (Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:41:38 am)

John Coopey on I Think About You (Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:33:30 pm)

Natalie Audoire on My Dad (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:24:41 pm)

Natalie Audoire on I Think About You (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:23:49 pm)

Feeds