profile image

REVERSE ECHO.

REVERSE ECHO.

 

Where you hear the end of a word before its beginning in the

Land of the grinning skulls; aka Hades. ‘KNIRD OT PORD A TON DNA

EREHWYREVE RETAW KCALB‘ (‘black water everywhere and not a drop to

drink’) is what they say in this eerie way, both night and, what passes for

day, in this moraine and morass of a place, with their green

phosphorescent skul...

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: Hades,moraines,morasses,the universe

Filter Tag

the universe (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Tags From Last Year

Rockstar Spud (1)

Recent Comments

M.C. Newberry on The need to feel that I'm doing something to justify my existence, constantly. (Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:13:28 pm)

Laura Taylor on A dystopian 'Utopia.' (Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:32:08 am)

M.C. Newberry on A dystopian 'Utopia.' (Sat, 15 Feb 2014 01:52:51 pm)

Harry O'Neill on The Chosen Few. (Sun, 2 Feb 2014 10:22:19 pm)

Francine on TEMPUS FUGIT (Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:44:45 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on TEMPUS FUGIT (Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:30:13 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on My mindset remains the same. (Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:50:20 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on TEMPUS FUGIT (Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:45:28 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:12:21 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:10:01 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 06:47:34 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 05:28:08 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 01:55:24 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The 'C' word. (Sun, 22 Dec 2013 04:24:54 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The greasy film of winter. (Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:36:16 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon