profile image

My Amazon sales ranking.

My Amazon sales ranking.

(‘Ranking’ rhymes with ‘banking’, and we all know what that rhymes with, don’t we boys and girls?)

 

I’ve put one of my collections up for sale on Amazon, having a few

Spare copies on hand; (thank Christ it’s not a whole shed full!) It’s

Listed on this splendid organisation’s database, (I’ve had some real

Bargains on CDs and ...

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: Amazon.com,david bowie,eric clapton,john lennon,william magonnegal

Filter Tag

Amazon.com (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

M.C. Newberry on The need to feel that I'm doing something to justify my existence, constantly. (Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:13:28 pm)

Laura Taylor on A dystopian 'Utopia.' (Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:32:08 am)

M.C. Newberry on A dystopian 'Utopia.' (Sat, 15 Feb 2014 01:52:51 pm)

Harry O'Neill on The Chosen Few. (Sun, 2 Feb 2014 10:22:19 pm)

Francine on TEMPUS FUGIT (Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:44:45 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on TEMPUS FUGIT (Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:30:13 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on My mindset remains the same. (Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:50:20 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on TEMPUS FUGIT (Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:45:28 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:12:21 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:10:01 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 06:47:34 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 05:28:08 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 01:55:24 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The 'C' word. (Sun, 22 Dec 2013 04:24:54 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The greasy film of winter. (Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:36:16 pm)

Feeds

Subscribe feed icon