profile image

Present Arms

Loading the player…

 

Present Arms

 

 

…………da da da da da da da da

Da da da da da da da da,

     You’re making like a train

With you and your friends,

Every first step slammed in

To take your mind off the pounding

In your chest, and the pain,

And it’s train tracks

All the way to barracks,

     Where the Men sleep

Before another day of f...

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: Homeless Veterans

Filter Tag

Homeless Veterans (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2011 (1)

Recent Comments

Patricia &Stefan wilde on The Earths Core (Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:35:05 pm)

Harry O'Neill on The Earths Core (Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:18:40 pm)

Solar Winds on The Earths Core (Sun, 23 Mar 2014 03:04:01 pm)

mike watts on The Earths Core (Sun, 23 Mar 2014 01:34:30 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Ascendance (Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:20:47 pm)

Karin on Tales of Love and Hate (Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:42:32 pm)

Moriam Nesa on A Peoples Trust Replaced by Sorrow (Wed, 19 Feb 2014 04:38:08 am)

Shevaughn on Growing Up (Fri, 13 Dec 2013 07:34:49 am)

Isobel on Wings (Sat, 7 Dec 2013 09:35:14 am)

Le3s Smith on Wings (Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:42:19 am)

Patricia &Stefan wilde on Thembi (Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:03:23 pm)

Solar Winds on Thembi (Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:10:10 pm)

Philipos on Thembi (Wed, 13 Nov 2013 05:03:36 pm)

Starfish on Thembi (Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:08:50 am)

Solar Winds on On Isolated Ground (Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:29:41 pm)