Natalie. San Carlos Water and free download link

 http://www.lulu.com/content/e-book/natalie-poems-of-war-and-peace/12858127

Natalie. San Carlos Water

Pieces of flotsam and jetsam floated on the early evening tide. Turning this way and that, always in motion. Never still, each bit jostling with the other for a foothold on the sand, being denied by the rolling water. Little bits of detritus in the ocean. In time, all would be land born...

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: accident,falkands/malvinas,free download,natalie,people,sky,stunt aeroplane,war to peace

Filter Tag

stunt aeroplane (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

nick armbrister on Where Will We Be Tomorrow? (Sat, 26 Apr 2014 02:37:01 pm)

Lillian on Where Will We Be Tomorrow? (Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:42:16 pm)

nick armbrister on Data (Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:54:19 pm)

Harry O'Neill on Data (Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:21:25 pm)

nick armbrister on neda poem from our new book... (Wed, 5 Mar 2014 05:57:03 pm)

G. Nichol on neda poem from our new book... (Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:44:46 pm)

Lesya Grass on GLIMPSE OF OLD THINGS . (Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:22:59 pm)

Moriam Nesa on GLIMPSE OF OLD THINGS . (Wed, 19 Feb 2014 04:48:50 am)

Harry O'Neill on my 1st ever poem published as ode to Alanis in the pill issue 3 Alanis morrissette zine in late 96 (Wed, 12 Feb 2014 03:28:35 pm)

nick armbrister on OLD (Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:45:28 pm)

Starfish on OLD (Fri, 7 Feb 2014 07:10:49 pm)

jan oskar hansen on Pure (Wed, 5 Feb 2014 09:00:50 am)

nick armbrister on RAGING EARTH (Tue, 4 Feb 2014 06:42:49 pm)

Harry O'Neill on RAGING EARTH (Mon, 3 Feb 2014 09:33:03 pm)

nick armbrister on Very Nasty Builder (Mon, 3 Feb 2014 02:15:45 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon