profile image

BE GRATEFUL

This is repeated - now with the correct tag shown.

...........................................................................................

Be grateful for the dark days,

And when one comes in sight

Don't waste your time in wondering

When life will turn out right.

 

Be grateful for the dark days,

And when one comes along,

Forget about despairing

Over ...

Read and leave comments (1)

Tags: WOLcomp

Filter Tag

WOLcomp (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2011 (1)

Recent Comments

Shirley-Anne Kennedy on ARROMANCHES - a Re-post of Remembrance for 2014 (Sat, 5 Jul 2014 08:45:13 pm)

Greg Freeman on WOL makes the SUNDAY EXPRESS letters page (Wed, 18 Jun 2014 03:48:09 pm)

John Coopey on WOL makes the SUNDAY EXPRESS letters page (Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:34:12 pm)

M.C. Newberry on WOL makes the SUNDAY EXPRESS letters page (Mon, 16 Jun 2014 03:56:06 pm)

Cynthia Sherry on WOL makes the SUNDAY EXPRESS letters page (Sun, 15 Jun 2014 07:02:04 pm)

Daniel Dwyran on BOWDEN HILL DAYS (Fri, 13 Jun 2014 06:00:35 pm)

Harry O'Neill on "HARSH WORDS FOR DIRE POETS" (Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:07:05 am)

John Coopey on ARROMANCHES - a Re-post of Remembrance for 2014 (Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:22:56 am)

M.C. Newberry on ARROMANCHES - a Re-post of Remembrance for 2014 (Sun, 8 Jun 2014 04:08:06 pm)

Harry O'Neill on ARROMANCHES - a Re-post of Remembrance for 2014 (Sat, 7 Jun 2014 12:33:14 am)

John Coopey on ARROMANCHES - a Re-post of Remembrance for 2014 (Fri, 6 Jun 2014 09:11:48 pm)

John Coopey on SERVES ME RIGHT - a song (Wed, 21 May 2014 11:54:51 pm)

M.C. Newberry on GRAFFITI - an age-old habit (Wed, 21 May 2014 01:37:59 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on GRAFFITI - an age-old habit (Wed, 21 May 2014 10:29:27 am)

Anthony Emmerson on GRAFFITI - an age-old habit (Wed, 21 May 2014 10:08:58 am)