Only In September Night...

entry picture

 

Only in September night

The stars are so bright.

Only in September night

The stars are like silver nails

Ready to tell me fairy tales.

On the black silky velvet they shine,

One of them is certainly mine.

It is close to the Ursa Major,

It is my dearest encourager.

It looks at me from the dark sky,

Winks and says: Come on, fly!

It seems to be very...

Read and leave comments (4)

Tags: stats

Filter Tag

stats (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2011 (1)

Recent Comments

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Humor (Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:52:59 pm)

John Coopey on Humor (Mon, 10 Aug 2015 04:33:14 pm)

M.C. Newberry on THE VICTORY DAY (Wed, 13 May 2015 04:17:22 pm)

Tommy Carroll on THE VICTORY DAY (Sat, 9 May 2015 11:03:35 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Undying Swan of Russian Ballet (Sun, 3 May 2015 04:11:53 pm)

John Coopey on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:47:41 pm)

Rose Casserley on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:50:33 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:21:12 pm)

Jacqueline Phillips on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:04:44 pm)

Greg Freeman on "Night will Fall" (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:27:43 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:33:29 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:17:04 pm)

John Coopey on Pritty Little Boy (Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:21:31 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Butterfly & Snake (Tue, 9 Dec 2014 04:29:26 pm)

Alem Hailu G/Kristos on My Man (Sun, 9 Nov 2014 06:27:37 am)

Feeds

RSS feed icon Podcast podcast icon