profile image

Winter Kiss ( Competition)

entry picture

 

Snowfalls bring me to madness,

I catch the snowflakes with my lips.

Snow! The fluffy and sparkling snow!

Its falls make beautiful all my trips.

 

I love the snowfalls very much

Though I am not eighteen!

Even at my age as such

Catching the snowflakes I am a teen.

 

What ever that I am not eighteen?

What ever that I am not so young?

The apples...

Read and leave comments (4)

Tags: love,snow,winter

Filter Tag

snow (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

M.C. Newberry on THE VICTORY DAY (8 days ago)

Tommy Carroll on THE VICTORY DAY (12 days ago)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Undying Swan of Russian Ballet (Sun, 3 May 2015 04:11:53 pm)

John Coopey on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:47:41 pm)

Rose Casserley on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:50:33 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:21:12 pm)

Jacqueline Phillips on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:04:44 pm)

Greg Freeman on "Night will Fall" (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:27:43 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:33:29 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:17:04 pm)

John Coopey on Pritty Little Boy (Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:21:31 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Butterfly & Snake (Tue, 9 Dec 2014 04:29:26 pm)

Alem Hailu G/Kristos on My Man (Sun, 9 Nov 2014 06:27:37 am)

John Coopey on My Man (Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:52:07 pm)

Solar Winds on My Man (Thu, 6 Nov 2014 04:54:08 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon Podcast podcast icon