God Save You!

entry picture

 

God save you from uninvited sadness

that  knock at the windows at blind  nights,

from sweet cheats that seem to be happiness

but then …. as an enemy smites.

 

God save you from unneeded advices,

from  insulting libels, from vain expectations,

from those who pretend to be friends

and then …. go with denunciations.

 

God save you on the non shallow ro...

Read and leave comments (6)

Tags: prayer

Filter Tag

prayer (Remove)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

M.C. Newberry on THE VICTORY DAY (Wed, 13 May 2015 04:17:22 pm)

Tommy Carroll on THE VICTORY DAY (Sat, 9 May 2015 11:03:35 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Undying Swan of Russian Ballet (Sun, 3 May 2015 04:11:53 pm)

John Coopey on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:47:41 pm)

Rose Casserley on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:50:33 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:21:12 pm)

Jacqueline Phillips on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:04:44 pm)

Greg Freeman on "Night will Fall" (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:27:43 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:33:29 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:17:04 pm)

John Coopey on Pritty Little Boy (Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:21:31 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Butterfly & Snake (Tue, 9 Dec 2014 04:29:26 pm)

Alem Hailu G/Kristos on My Man (Sun, 9 Nov 2014 06:27:37 am)

John Coopey on My Man (Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:52:07 pm)

Solar Winds on My Man (Thu, 6 Nov 2014 04:54:08 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon Podcast podcast icon