profile image

God Save You!

entry picture

 

God save you from uninvited sadness

that  knock at the windows at blind  nights,

from sweet cheats that seem to be happiness

but then …. as an enemy smites.

 

God save you from unneeded advices,

from  insulting libels, from vain expectations,

from those who pretend to be friends

and then …. go with denunciations.

 

God save you on the non ...

Read and leave comments (6)

Tags: prayer

Filter Tag

prayer (Remove)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

Solar Winds on An Ordinary Fascism (22 hours ago)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on An Ordinary Fascism (22 hours ago)

Daniel Dwyran on The Memorial Day (Sun, 22 Jun 2014 10:07:08 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Spring Meets Summer (Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:49:00 pm)

Dave D Poet Rhumour on An Ordinary Fascism (Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:38:35 pm)

Dave D Poet Rhumour on Spring Meets Summer (Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:33:43 pm)

Solar Winds on Spring Meets Summer (Tue, 3 Jun 2014 02:14:30 pm)

Lynn Dye on An Ordinary Fascism (Mon, 5 May 2014 04:47:55 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Only Once the Spring Comes (Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:43:47 pm)

Roy Chetham on Only Once the Spring Comes (Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:54:34 am)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Only Once the Spring Comes (Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:37:13 pm)

Lillian on Only Once the Spring Comes (Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:35:39 pm)

Lynn Dye on No, I Am Not! (Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:44:30 pm)

Lynn Dye on Love Has Burned (Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:42:37 pm)

M.C. Newberry on I Can At Least Bark (Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:56:06 am)