profile image

For Whom To Fish Or Hunt

entry picture

 

I will not write about love or separations,

About types of men are my cogitations.

 

Number one is a man of super class.

Abundance of them goes to the mass.

A car is the main thing in his life,

He marries it and it becomes his wife.

He is free like a bird and forever in flight

The highway he travels days and at night.

 

Another one here seems to ...

Read and leave comments (4)

Tags: men

Filter Tag

men (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

Solar Winds on An Ordinary Fascism (Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:29:59 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on An Ordinary Fascism (Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:18:49 pm)

Daniel Dwyran on The Memorial Day (Sun, 22 Jun 2014 10:07:08 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Spring Meets Summer (Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:49:00 pm)

Dave D Poet Rhumour on An Ordinary Fascism (Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:38:35 pm)

Dave D Poet Rhumour on Spring Meets Summer (Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:33:43 pm)

Solar Winds on Spring Meets Summer (Tue, 3 Jun 2014 02:14:30 pm)

Lynn Dye on An Ordinary Fascism (Mon, 5 May 2014 04:47:55 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Only Once the Spring Comes (Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:43:47 pm)

Roy Chetham on Only Once the Spring Comes (Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:54:34 am)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Only Once the Spring Comes (Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:37:13 pm)

Lillian on Only Once the Spring Comes (Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:35:39 pm)

Lynn Dye on No, I Am Not! (Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:44:30 pm)

Lynn Dye on Love Has Burned (Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:42:37 pm)

M.C. Newberry on I Can At Least Bark (Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:56:06 am)