profile image

For Whom To Fish Or Hunt

entry picture

 

I will not write about love or separations,

About types of men are my cogitations.

 

Number one is a man of super class.

Abundance of them goes to the mass.

A car is the main thing in his life,

He marries it and it becomes his wife.

He is free like a bird and forever in flight

The highway he travels days and at night.

 

Another one here seems to be ...

Read and leave comments (4)

Tags: men

Filter Tag

men (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

John Coopey on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:47:41 pm)

Rose Casserley on Happy Spring! (Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:50:33 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:21:12 pm)

Jacqueline Phillips on "Night will Fall" (Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:04:44 pm)

Greg Freeman on "Night will Fall" (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:27:43 pm)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:33:29 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The 22nd of December (Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:17:04 pm)

John Coopey on Pritty Little Boy (Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:21:31 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Butterfly & Snake (Tue, 9 Dec 2014 04:29:26 pm)

Alem Hailu G/Kristos on My Man (Sun, 9 Nov 2014 06:27:37 am)

John Coopey on My Man (Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:52:07 pm)

Solar Winds on My Man (Thu, 6 Nov 2014 04:54:08 pm)

steve black on My Man (Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:38:25 am)

Patricia &Stefan wilde on My Man (Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:37:46 am)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Our Life is Short (Sun, 26 Oct 2014 05:45:49 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon Podcast podcast icon