profile image

Question 17

Question 17 on the census form “is left intentionally blank.”

Pull the other one: there was a question there once.

 

Do you surreptitiously pick your nose

when you think no one is looking?

Do you have trouble sleeping /

get up in the night at all hours,

worrying about things left undone,

or things you did, and shouldn’t have?

 

Are you happy in your job/ ...

Read and leave comments (15)

Tags: Census,identity,intrusion

Filter Tag

intrusion (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2011 (1)

Recent Comments

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Calendars (5 days ago)

Graham Sherwood on Calendars (11 days ago)

Preeti Sinha on The Eleven-Plus (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 06:33:25 pm)

Preeti Sinha on Snapshots (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:50:57 am)

pauline sewards on To My Unknown Soldier (Sun, 3 Aug 2014 12:59:19 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on To My Unknown Soldier (Thu, 8 May 2014 12:33:37 pm)

John Coopey on To My Unknown Soldier (Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:00:10 am)

Laura Taylor on To My Unknown Soldier (Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:26:35 am)

Greg Freeman on To My Unknown Soldier (Wed, 9 Apr 2014 05:19:50 pm)

Graham Sherwood on To My Unknown Soldier (Wed, 9 Apr 2014 04:29:27 pm)

christina ford on Snapshots (Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:29:23 pm)

jan oskar hansen on Margaret Thatcher: how I missed my moment (Sun, 2 Feb 2014 09:54:54 pm)

Laura Taylor on Snapshots (Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:13:44 am)

Greg Freeman on Snapshots (Mon, 27 Jan 2014 03:49:51 pm)

Harry O'Neill on Snapshots (Mon, 27 Jan 2014 03:39:33 pm)

Feeds

Subscribe feed icon