profile image

Forward Slash: "the weekend"

I want neon \  I want chrome  

I want car headlights, streetlights, puddles

I want loud music, I want it  louder//

I want chrome //      I want fluorescent pink         // I want inner city foxes and 3am

There’s a riot in my ribcage matches my feet pounding pavement

This city is mine.

 I want anarchy         I want a signal           

I want last orders

I am the ...

Read and leave comments (0)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

winston plowes on Mill Music (Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:51:06 pm)

Charlotte Henson on Mill Music (Wed, 22 Aug 2012 04:36:38 pm)

stella jones on Mill Music (Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:04:29 am)

Thaumaturgically Charged on Mill Music (Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:23:49 am)

Isobel on Mill Music (Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:38:40 pm)

Anthony Emmerson on Mill Music (Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:34:34 pm)

Laura Taylor on Mill Music (Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:22:01 am)

Katie Haigh on Metropolis (Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:31:21 pm)

andy n on Winter, Blinded (Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:18:33 am)

Philipos on Winter, Blinded (Fri, 23 Dec 2011 04:33:39 pm)

winston plowes on Something is Coming (Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:38:35 pm)

Elaine Booth on Something is Coming (Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:50:26 pm)

martin rimmington on Something is Coming (Wed, 26 Oct 2011 11:05:08 am)

Larisa Rzhepishevska on Something is Coming (Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:01:38 pm)

andy n on Something is Coming (Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:16:11 pm)